Events & Newsletters

 

Upcoming Events


Thursday, May 13, 2021
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Virtual Hooding Ceremony
Zoom Link
Meeting ID: 983 8122 1760
Passcode: 920094
August 9 - 13, 2021GPIBS Orientation Week
Monday, August 9, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
International Student Orientation
I. Dodd Wilson, Room 115A/B
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Graduate School Orientation
I. Dodd Wilson, 1st Floor Foyer & Room 126
Monday, September 13, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Research Induction Ceremony
I. Dodd Wilson (IDW), 1st Floor Auditorium
Fall Reception: IDW 1st Floor Foyer
Thursday, October 14, 2021
8:00 am - 2:30 pm
20th Annual Career Day for Biomedical Sciences
Stephens Spine Institute, 10th Floor
Thursday, December 9, 2021
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Holiday Reception
Biomedical Building 1,
Helen G. Adams Atrium
(Class Blackout: 3-5p)
Former Events
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Virtual Hooding Ceremony
Thursday, April 30, 2020Graduate School Spring Awards Reception
Class blackout: 3-5p
Tuesday, March 10, 20203-Minute Thesis
Submission Form

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Student Research Day
Student Research Day
McGehee Lecture
Class blackout: All day
Abstract Submission
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Helen Guinn Adams Atrium
Holiday Reception
Class blackout: 3-5p
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Stephens Spine Center
Career Day Information
19th Annual Career Day for Biomedical Sciences
Online Registration
***Class blackout: All day
Monday, September 16, 2019
IDW 226 Lecture Hall
Research Induction Ceremony
Class blackout: 3-5p
Monday, August 19, 2019
Classes begin
August 11 - 16, 2019

Orientation Week

 


Graduate School News 

Newsletters

UAMS News

Archived Graduate School News and Events